Posts

Showing posts with the label tmp36

Archos Video Player v10 0 56 Patched apk

Image
Archos Video Player v10 0 56 Patched apk Archos Video Player v10.0.56 Patched apk :  : ARCHOS makes Video Player app available for all Android tablets and phones (requires Android 4.0 or later)! The critically acclaimed Archos video player app offers an uncompromised multimedia experience. - Hardware accelerated video decoding support for most devices and video formats; - Ability to play content from any computer/network storage in your local network (SMB and UPnP) or from an external USB storage device; - Automatic online retrieval of Movie and TV show information with poster and backdrop for both local and network content; - Integrated subtitle downloader; - Network indexing: import remote shared folders (SMB) in your multimedia library; - Video browsing with either folder or library based navigation; - Ubiquitous access to TV shows sorted in a series/season/episode hierarchical view; - Multi-device network video resume; - TV friendly: Keyboard/remote control compatible; - Shar...

Arduino UNO TMP36 temperature sensor Scilab

Image
Arduino UNO TMP36 temperature sensor Scilab 1. Create circuit with TMP36 sensor (google for examples)   2. Connect arduino to computer via USB port (it is for data exchange and power). In Ubuntu 14 you should allow this device. Open terminal and run sudo chmod a+rw /dev/ttyACM0 note ttyACM0 is optional. You may need to change this line. In arduino software check for:  Tools>Port 3. Install and run arduino software. Create new sketch (google for details): int outputpin= 0; void setup() { Serial.begin(9600); } //main loop void loop() { int rawvoltage= analogRead(outputpin); float volts= (rawvoltage/1024.0) * 5; float celsius= (volts-0.5)*100; Serial.println(celsius); delay(1000); } Go to Sketch > Upload. Go Tools > Serial Monitor to see output (Temperature, degrees C, each 1 sec) 4. SciLab  > Applications > Module Manager - ATOMS > Real Time > Serial Communication Toolbox for Scilab Install it and re-run scilab 5. Type Scinotes or go to Applications ...